Hasan Ferit Alnar Evening

One of the famous Turkish Five, Hasan Ferit Alnar was one of the foremost and pioneering composers of Turkish Classical music. The Concerto for Kanun & String Quartet is his most famous work and is the centerpiece of this quintessentially Turkish programme which will feature Arzu Kırtıl with the renowned Kanun player Tahir Aydoğdu.


Concerto for Kanun & String Quartet

Ciftetelli (Adagio) for Kanun & String Quintet

Suite for Violin & Piano

Trio Fantaisie for Violin, Cello & Piano



© Copyright 2014. Arzu & Gamze Kirtil